Where am I?

May 26, 2010

If I’m not here…

One of the joyful tasks of an aspiring authors is visiting agent and publishers web site.  Once there we read the guidelines and then we submit. So if I’m not here that’s where I am.

Read on…visit www.oknitting.com

Wish me luck,

Leanne

4 Responses to “Where am I?”


  1. Good luck Leanne…. good luck in its meaning of – where preparedness meets opportunity:)


  2. Thank you, my friend, 9 and counting.
    All the best,
    Leanne

  3. holessence Says:

    Leanne – I wish you the very best of luck as you find a home for your manuscript. Are you are the Query Letter stage or the Book Proposal stage?


  4. Hi, Laurie, so nice to hear from you again and thank you for the well wishes. The book I’ve written is a paranormal psychological thriller and so the proposal isn’t required (or at least not for this aspiring author). The manuscript is complete and looking for a good home with a person (people) who will love it as much as I do.
    I have (and will) use the link you sent me. I just was a little waylaid.

Leave a Reply

