Music Festival on Mayne Island

June 27, 2010

K, please don’t get annoyed. I know I should have told you about this sooner. I know..

I know it doesn’t help for me to say that I had a great time. Even though it was cold — that’s what husbands are for. So, I snuggled up close and it helped.

I know it doesn’t help for me to tell you that changes are that it will be on again next year. Fingers crossed.

I know all of this doesn’t help. All I ask is for your forgiveness.

Here’s some more info…

http://campbellbaymusicfest.com/index.html

I know it doesn’t help…sorry.

Leave a Reply

