Who’s side are you on?

August 24, 2010

Do you relish being in the middle of a couple’s disagreement?

Well, you’re in luck, here’s one.

Last night when I was sleeping I wrote a joke.

I just shared the joke with my husband and he says it doesn’t make sense.

What do you think?

Here it is…

Me:  Knock, knock

You:  Who’s there?

Me: Om, pa, pa. Om, pa, pa. Om, pa, pa.

You:  Om, pa, pa. Om, pa, pa. Om, pa, pa. Who?

Me:  Weren’t you at band practice?

Funny, right? : )

Visit me:  www.oknitting.com

10 Responses to “Who’s side are you on?”


  1. If I had been drinking a beverage while reading that joke it would have shot out my nose in laughter!


  2. Funny, yes, but it still doesn’t make sense.
    The “Who” requires an answer that responds to that question.


  3. Funny only if you were not the one at band practice… still giggling.


  4. Hi Leanne,
    I looked over your blogroll and found Sheep to Shawl doesn’t link to anything. Just thought you should know. Take care. Amber

Leave a Reply

